Maria Nilsson 

Vice ordförande

Göteborg

maria.nilsson@liberalerna.se

Telefon: 0702044481

Maria Nilsson
AnnaManell_FPUppsala

Anna Manell

Ledamot

Uppsala

anna.manell@liberalerna.se

Asal Narimani

Ledamot

Värmland

asal.n@mail.com

Asal Narimani
Anna Mårtensson

Anna Mårtensson 

Ledamot

Jönköping

anna.martensson@liberalerna.se

Telefon: 0707381975

Frida Svensson

Ledamot

Skåne

info@fridagsvensson.se

Frida Svensson Web (Fotograf; David Johansson)
MonicaLundinByStephanieRichardson-7014

Monica Lundin

Ledamot

Dalarna

monica.lundin@liberalerna.se

Ulrica Westerlund

Ledamot

Västerbotten

ulrica.westerlund@umea.se

Telefon: 070 249 98 90

Ulrica Westerlund Umeå
Lovisa Aldrin Liberala kvinnor Halland 2015

Lovisa Aldrin

Ledamot

Halland

lovisa.aldrin@gmail.com

Karin Poulsen

Ledamot

carin.poulsen@gmail.com

 

 

_DSC5661 Karin
140526 Umeå
Foto:Patrick Trägårdh

Monica Wahlström

Suppleant

Västerbotten 

wahlstrom.monica@gmail.com

Britt-Inger Andersson

Britt-Inger Andersson

Suppleant

Gävleborg

bia.andersson@liberalerna.se