Cecilia Elving – Förbundsordförande

cecilia.elving@liberalerna.se

Bild1

Ulrica Westerlund

Vice ordförande
Västerbotten

ulrica.westerlund@liberalerna.se

Ulrica Westerlund Umeå
AnnaManell_FPUppsala

Anna Manell

Ledamot
Stockholm

anna.manell@liberalerna.se

Sarah Karlsson

Ledamot
Västernorrland


sarah.karlsson@liberalerna.se

Sarah Karlsson
Britt-Inger Andersson

Britt-Inger Andersson

Ledamot
Gävle

bia.andersson@liberalerna.se

Jacqueline Tjällman

Ledamot
Skaraborg

jacqueline.tjallman@liberalerna.se

Jaqueline Tjällman
MonicaLundinByStephanieRichardson-7014 kvadrat

Monica Lundin

Ledamot
Dalarna

monica.lundin@liberalerna.se

Lovisa Aldrin

Ledamot
Halland

lovisa.aldrin@halmstad.se

Lovisa Aldrin Liberala kvinnor Halland 2015
140526 Umeå
Foto:Patrick Trägårdh

Monica Wahlström

Ledamot
Västerbotten

wahlstrom.monica@gmail.com

Karin Poulsen

Ledamot
Kulturpolitisk talesperson

Älvsborg-Bohuslän

carin.poulsen@gmail.com

_DSC5661 Karin